SYDNEY HEADQUARTER

Sophia Kim

Sophia Kim

Director

sophia@australiastudycare.com.au

Misun Kim

Misun Kim

HR & General Manager

misun@australiastudycare.com.au

Administration

Agnes Jaroszewska

Agnes Jaroszewska

Finance & Administrative Officer

agnes@australiastudycare.com.au

Consultants

Consultants From Europe

Gosia Badowska

Gosia Badowska

Educational Consultant Europe, Poland Marketing & Operation Manager

gosia@australiastudycare.com.au

Lidia Maziarz

Lidia Maziarz

Educational Consultant Europe, Poland Consulting Trainer & Assistant Manager

lidia@australiastudycare.com.au

Victor Gras

Victor Gras

Educational Consultant for Europe, France

victor@australiastudycare.com.au

Angela D¨Agostino

Angela D¨Agostino

Educational Consultant for Europe, Italy

angela@australiastudycare.com.au

Greta Salugaite

Greta Salugaite

Education Consultant, Lithuania

greta@australiastudycare.com.au

Zilvinas Juozenas

Zilvinas Juozenas

Education Consultant, Lithuania

zilvinas@australiastudycare.com.au

Consultants from Asia

Yi AN Shiao

Representative for Taiwan

an@australiastudycare.com.au

Kohei Matsumoto

Kohei Matsumoto

Educational Consultant, Japan

kohei@australiastudycare.com.au

Tung Tran

Tung Tran

Educational Consultant Vietnam

tom@australiastudycare.com.au

Consultants from South America

Diego Cardoso

Diego Cardoso

Educational Consultant & IT Technician Contractor

diego@australiastudycare.com.au

Alejandro Jimenez

Alejandro Jimenez

Educational Consultant, Latin America

alejandro@australiastudycare.com.au

Jackelin Nazario Lau

Overseas Educational Consultant Peru

jackelin@australiastudycare.com.au

Karen Velasco

Educational Consultant, Latin America

karen@australiastudycare.com.au

Other services

BRANCHES

Colombia

Andres Arboleda

Andres Arboleda

Manager (LATAM) & Online Marketing Developer

colombia@australiastudycare.com.au

Mauricio Varon

Mauricio Varon

Business & Educational Development Consultant (LATAM)

mauricio@australiastudycare.com.au